Whatever sport you are looking to participate in whether you are an expert or an amateur, chances are we have a league or tournament to fit your interests. The sports coordinators regularly schedule intramural sports leagues throughout the year, such as volleyball, flag football, golf, basketball, and softball. Various tournaments scheduled throughout the year are also available and allow friendly, competitive games to be played during the workday. Tournaments such as racquetball, dodgeball, and 3-on-3 basketball are just some examples.


Leagues:

Click Here For All Open League Game Schedules

Click Here For All Captains Cup League Game Schedules



 

 

Events

Saturday, May 25, 2024

9:00AM

Sports: 2024 Memorial Day One-Pitch Softball League

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Sunday, June 2, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Monday, June 3, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Sunday, June 9, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Monday, June 10, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Sunday, June 16, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Monday, June 17, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Sunday, June 23, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Monday, June 24, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

5:30PM

Sports: 2024 Open 6x6 Indoor Volleyball

Intramural Sports

Sunday, June 30, 2024

ALL DAY

Sports: 2024 Open Softball League

Intramural Sports